Oops! This site has expired. If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.

Jeremy E. Watson Educational Center, Inc.


Board Members & Staff

                                   Board Members

                           John Leatherberry - President

                           Matthew Eskew - Vice President and Treasurer

                           Tracey Webber - Secretary

                           Donna Shields - Assistant Secretary

                                  LE Gonzalez - Executive Director


                                  Paula Cortes - Office Assistant

                                  Mahhoor Mansoor - Office Assistant

                                  Eshel Hooker - Office Clerk

                                  Sean Mow - ELL Instructor

                                  Sartika Harahap - ELL Instructor

                                  Raquel Wall - ESL and Citizenship Instructor

                                  Ikram Ferjani - ESL/French Instructor

                                  Rivly Breus - Foreign Language Instructor

                                  Andrea Taboada - Spanish Instructor

                                  Patricia Arce - Spanish Instructor

                                  Daira Ponce - Spanish Instructor